Contacts

Kristian Rustan

CEO

Phone: +46 (0)143-296 60
Cell: +46 (0)709-329 660

kristian.rustan@fredriksons.se

 

Katarina Fristedt Öhman

Financial Manager

Phone: +46 (0)143-296 30
Cell: +46 (0)709-329 630

katarina.ohman@fredriksons.se

Ilija Lozancic

Production Manager

Phone: +46 (0)143-296 64
Cell: +46 (0)709-329 601

ilija.lozancic@fredriksons.se

Peter Törnqvist

Purchasing Manager

Phone: +46 (0)143-296 21
Cell: +46 (0)709-329 603

peter.tornqvist@fredriksons.se

Alexander Subotin

Global Business Manager

Phone: +46 (0)143-296 16
Cell: +46 (0)739-829 616

alexander.subotin@fredriksons.se

Shpetim Arifi

CEO China

Telefon: +86 512 6282 9600
Mobil: +86 139 1316 0439

shpetim.arifi@fredriksons.cn

www.fredriksons.cn

 

Ingvar Elf

Business Area Manager

Phone: +46 (0)143-296 52
Cell: +46 (0)709-329 685

ingvar.elf@fredriksons.se

Elisabeth Ivkovic

Production Engineer - Group Manager

Phone: +46 (0)143-296 47
Cell:  

elisabeth.ivkovic@fredriksons.se

Linda Edberg-Virsén

Quality Manager

Phone: +46 (0)143-296 81
Cell: +46 (0)709 329 662

linda.edberg-virsen@fredriksons.se

Malin Fyhr

Human Resources

Phone: +46 (0)143-296 34
Cell: +46 (0)709-329 690

malin.fyhr@fredriksons.se

Ann Jansson

Logistics Manager

Phone: +46 (0)143-296 41
Cell: -

ann.jansson@fredriksons.se

 

Kjell Hjalmarsson

Key Account Manager

Phone: +46 (0)143-296 53
Cell: +46 (0)709-329 681

kjell.hjalmarsson@fredriksons.se